Skip to content

TMJ February 14, 2014

February 14, 2014
tags: ,

It’s the end of the school week once again. But today isn’t any ordinary friday, it’s actually valentine’s day. Valentine’s day is the time to show our love to the people we care about. It is the time to show our love to the people who need it the most.

 

Dear Jesus, 

Thank you for another day. Thank you for giving me all the blessings and opportunities in my life. Please help me be able to share these blessings and share the love I’ve received from you. Please help me be able to bring smiles to the faces of others even if at times it’s really hard. Please help me also in these last weeks in high school that I may still be able to do my best and make every single day count. Amen. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

