Skip to content

TMJ February 5, 2014

February 5, 2014
tags: ,

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for another wonderful day. Thank you for another opportunity to grow as a person and be able to learn more about this world. There are only 3 more weeks before this fourth quarter ends and I sometimes wonder what life will be like after high school. I honestly can’t wait to graduate and enter the next phase of my life. Yet at the same time, I still want to be able to make the most out of these last few days in Xavier. Please help me be able to make the most out of every single last day I have in Xavier. Please give me the energy and enthusiasm to continue giving my best in every endeavor I enter. Amen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

