Skip to content

TMJ January 27 2014

January 27, 2014
tags: ,

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for this day. Thank you for giving me another opportunity to grow as a person. Please continue to guide me in the rest of the fourth quarter that I may still stay focus and do my best in everything I do. Right now, senioritis is bugging me a bit and I feel a bit languid to be honest, but I know through your help and guidance, I will be able to overcome all the remaining challenges and grow to become a better person. Please also help me be able to make the most out of my time left in high school so I may be able to cherish every single moment and look back at an amazing senior year. Amen. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

