Skip to content

TMJ January 23

January 23, 2014
tags: ,

Two more days before my last SATs and here I am unsure of what the future is like and where I will be studying college. Right now, I just have to focus in doing my best in all the remaining requirements. At the same time, with around two more months left before I graduate, I really want to cherish every last moment I have as a high school student.

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for another day. Please help me as I continue to review for the SATs that I may continue to stay focused and be able to do my best in the test. Please also help me be able to continue finding ways to make a difference in the lives of others. Honestly, the last few days, I’ve been feeling a bit lost and drained but I know through your help, I will be able to go through all this. I may not see the silver lining in all this now, but I know I eventually will with your help. Amen

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

