Skip to content

TMJ January 8, 2014

January 8, 2014
tags: ,

It’s the last quarter of senior year. Just a few more months and we’ll be in graduation already. I honestly can’t wait for that day but at the same time, I also don’t want to leave high school. It’s been an amazing journey like no other so far and I don’t want it to end yet. However, time flies and all I can do is make the most out of what’s left of my senior year.

Dear Lord,

Thank you for another day. Thank you for the start of the a new quarter. Please continue to guide me in the next few days that I am be able to make the most out of this quarter. Please also help me be able to stay focused and do my best in all the remaining projects of this year before I graduate. Amen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

