Skip to content

My Future Work – Entrepreneur

October 16, 2013

My Future Work – Entrepreneurship

From reflecting upon my future work, I’ve come to realize several things. First of all, I’ve realized that right now, my priority is being able to do something that will change the world. I want to do be able to create a product and service that can help millions and millions of people like what Apple and Google have been able to do. Second, I’ve also realized that I also want to be able to help out the less fortunate. For me, life is about making a difference in the lives of others and making as big a ripple as possible.

My biggest realization from this activity though is that there is still a long way to go before I achieve my dream job. These dreams of mine are big dreams. Reaching my goals won’t be easy. I will face road blocks and challenges but because I have this dream of changing the world, I am willing to do anything.

At the end of the day, life is about the journey towards our goals and I will give every ounce of my energy in order to achieve my goal of leaving an everlasting impact in this world. Thousands of years from now, I will be remembered and talked about by people as the guy who created a revolutionary product that forever changed the world.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

