Skip to content

TMJ September 19, 2013

September 19, 2013
tags: ,

Right now, it honestly feels as if I have so much things to do yet so little time. From starting my college applications for abroad to writing articles to studying for class to studying for the SATs to reading up for debate to planning for my clubs and committees, it seems as though everything is falling on my shoulders and I can’t carry anymore weight. There have been moments during the past few days where in I don’t know what to do anymore and if I can even handle all this. However, I’ve come to realize that anything is possible and that I should just stay focus, manage my time wisely and believe. At the end of the day, life is what you make it and everything will work out for the better. 

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for giving me another day to improve as a person and to further discover the beauties of the world you gave us. Thank you for all the opportunities you have given me and the gift of an education. Please continue to guide me in every single day that I may be able to make the most out of every day and find beauty in the smallest of things. Please also help me appreciate what I have and at the same time prioritize what I have to do. Amen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

