Skip to content

TMJ September 17 2013

September 17, 2013
tags: ,

It’s another day and another week once again. Yesterday, I got my report card for the first quarter and I’m honestly quite happy with the grades I got for the first quarter. However, at the same time, I know that I can still do better. This second quarter is a chance for me to improve as a student and as a person. Right now, the load is still a bit light and I’m trying to do as much as I can to study for the SATs and to also prepare my college application. 

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for giving me another day to improve as a person, as a student, as a writer and as a debater. Thank you for all the blessings you have given me so far in my life and for all the opportunities and experiences I had during the past few months. Please continue to guide me in everything that I go through during this quarter that I may overcome all the challenges I face and make the most out of every single day. Amen. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

