Skip to content

TMJ – September 12, 2013

September 12, 2013
tags: ,

The school week is about to come to a close and I am getting a bit drained. However, I must not forget that I should still make the most out of everyday and do my best in everything I do. There are so many things that I still want to do and accomplish but at the same time, I’ve realized that sometimes, I also need to relax a bit and rest.

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for another day and another opportunity to grow as a person. Thank you for all the opportunities you have given me so far in my Senior Year. Thank you for all the lessons I’ve learned and all the lessons I will still learn. Please help me be able to stay focused and active in class. Please also help me work hard even at times when I don’t feel like working hard. Amen.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

