Skip to content

TMJ September 10, 2013

September 10, 2013
tags: ,

The past few days, I’ve been really ambivalent and confused. Up until now, I’m not sure whether I made the right choice regarding my decision to go to XCE or not. If only I could predict the future, maybe I’d feel a lot more assured that I made the right choice. However, life is unpredictable and anything can happen. The only thing I can do right now is to live with my decisions. 

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for another day. The past few days have been really confusing and bi-polar days for me so I ask that you give me the grace to choose wisely in my decisions. Please guide me to be able to choose wisely and be able to make the right choice. Please also help me be able to make the most out of my situation no matter what happens. FInally, please help me be able to make the most out of what’s left of my senior year. Amen. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

