Skip to content

TMJ September 3

September 3, 2013
tags: ,

TMJ September 3

 

The 2nd Quarter has finally started and we’re beginning to learn new lessons once again. There will be a lot of tough times and challenges again but I am now stronger than ever after going through a roller coaster ride of a 1st quarter. I now know how to handle things better and to prioritize better. 

 

Right now, I am still unsure whether or not I should go to XCE but hopefully I will be able to make the right decision. 

 

Dear Jesus,

 

Thank you for another wonderful day. Thank you for giving me another chance to improve as a person and as a student. Please guide me as the 2nd quarter starts that I may be able to work even harder and achieve my goals for this year. Please also help me be able to stay focused throughout the rest of the year so that I may be able to make the most out of every day. Please also help me in the decisions and choices that I will be making that I may be able to choose the choice that will make me happy not only in the short term but also in the long term. Amen. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

