Skip to content

TMJ August 28 2013

August 28, 2013
tags: ,

Its the middle of the week and test results are coming out one by one. So far, my grades have been okay but there is definitely still room for improvement. I will also be taking my last few make-up tests on dismissal today. I can’t wait to be finished with all my requirements for the 1st quarter. 

 

I’m also really looking forward to the 2nd quarter and all the possibilities that await. There are a lot of things that are in store for me and I will definitely make the most out of each one.

 

Dear Jesus,

 

Thank you for another wonderful day. Thank you for all the blessings you have given me so far. Please continue to guide me in the upcoming days, weeks and months that I may be able to stay strong and make the most out of what’s left of my senior year. I know that there will be a lot more challenges to come but i know with your help, I can overcome all of these challenges. Amen

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

