Skip to content

TMJ July 30

July 30, 2013
tags: ,

It’s the last day I have in school before I leave for a week to go to a debate tournament in Thailand. Honestly, the last few days have been really hectic. It’s been quite difficult balancing all my different activities. I’ve had to really focus in order to have time for both debate training and my studies.

 

Aside from that, I’ll also be missing a lot of assessments in this next week. There were times the past week where in I was questioning whether I made the right move to be part of the team going to Thailand. Right now, I still don’t know but I have no other choice but to make the most out of the experience.

 

I’m actually also really excited to meet the different people from myriad countries. One more day and I simply can’t hold my excitement anymore!

 

Dear Jesus,

 

Thank you for all the blessings and opportunities you have given me in the past days, weeks and months. Please guide me in everything that I do that I may give my best each and every day. Please also help me as I leave for Thailand tomorrow that I may be able to represent my school and country to the best of my ability. Please also help me when I get back that I may be able to catch up with the lessons. Amen. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

