Skip to content

TMJ July 25

July 25, 2013
tags: ,

The past few days have been a roller coaster ride. The lessons in class have really picked up and I’ve been trying my best to master every lesson. Learning is really fun but at the same time challenging. In order to fully understand the lesson, I know that I have to put in more effort. I want to maximize every class in this last year of mine in high school so I’ll really give it my all.

 

Next week is already the Asian World Schools Debating Championship that I’ll be participating in. I honestly can’t wait to represent the school and meet students from different countries. Oppurtuniities like this don’t come often and I also want to do well in this tournament. Our team has really been prepping for the different motions that may come out and I just can’t wait to debate already. 

 

Dear Jesus

 Thank you for another day, another chance to grow as a student, as a son, as a brother and as a person. Please guide me in the upcoming days that I may be able to give my best in everything that I do. Life has been pretty busy the past couple of days so please also help me not lose sight of my goals and my purpose. In everything that I do, please help me be able to focus. Amen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

