Skip to content

TMJ July 16

July 16, 2013
tags: ,

TMJ July 16

Today has been a much better day compared to yesterday. I was able to get a good night sleep last night and I feel really refreshed right now. I’m also really happy that we were able to get an A+ in the performance task in Math. I was honestly not expecting to get an A+ but I guess life truly is unpredictable. All we can really do is just give our best in everything and hope and pray for the best.

I’m really excited for this week and for all the activities that I will be having. Hopefully I can keep up this vibrance and zeal in the next couple of days. 

 Dear Lord,

 Thank you for another day and another chance to improve as a person. As assessments start piling up and the lessons get harder, please guide all of us that we may be able to stay focused and work hard no matter what. I know that there are many distractions for us seniors especially since it’s our last year in high school already but please give us the grace to still give our 100% everyday. Amen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

