Skip to content

TMJ July 15

July 15, 2013
tags: ,

It’s another monday, the start of the week. I’m not really feeling that well right now. The weather isn’t helping either. I feel like sleeping right now and just resting. I feel really weak and lethargic right now. I hope that I’ll be able to go through this day and still be able to participate in class.

 

It’s just the start of the week so I hope that I’ll feel better for the rest of the week. There are a lot of upcoming events and I want to be able to give it my all in each and every one of them.

 

Dear Lord,

Thank you for another day and another chance to live my life to the fullest. Please guide today in everything that I do that I may be able to do my best. Please also help me in the upcoming math test that I may be able to answer the questions properly and apply everything I’ve learned the past week. Amen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

