Skip to content

TMJ July 8, 2013

July 8, 2013

It’s the first school day of the week and I’m really excited for what this week has in store for me. The assignments and the responsibilities have been piling up yet I know that with proper time management and God’s guidance, I can be able to accomplish everything that I want to this school year.

 

Even at times when we feel that the whole world is against us, we must not lose hope. God will always be there for us and everything that happens has a reason. We may not see the purpose of the different turmoils we constantly face yet in the end, things do work out for the better.

 

Dear Lord,

Thank you for giving me another day to live. Please continue to guide me as I go through the first quarter of my Senior Year. Please help me be able to stay positive no matter what happens and see the silver lining in every thing in my life. Amen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

