Skip to content

TMJ July 5, 2013

July 5, 2013

TMJ July 5, 2013

 Its the final day of the week and I’m really glad that even if their were some turmoils and turbulences, the week went pretty well. It was a bit hard catching up and getting back to the flow of studying this week after missing one week of school. However, with the help of my friends and teachers, I was easily able to get back on track. It was really nice being able to see my classmates and friends again.

 

Dear Lord, Thank you for the entire week. Thank you for all the blessings you have given me. Please guide me in the upcoming days, weeks and months that I may be able to make the most out of everyday. This is only the start of senior year and I know that there will be a lot more challenges for me to face so please give me the grace to work hard and stay motivated. Please also help all the Seniors of Xavier as we prepare for the different entrance exams and college application process. Amen. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

