Skip to content

TMJ – July 4, 2013

July 4, 2013

July 4, 2013

 

This week has been a really bi-polar week. I’ve been trying as much as I can to stay enthusiastic despite the countless number of things I have to do. My to do list has honestly gotten so long that just looking at it makes me stressed. Right now, I’m just trying to slow down a bit, think about what truly matters and set my priorities. I know that in the end, things will eventually work out for the better.

 

Lord God,

 

As this week continues, please help me be able to stay strong and offer everything I do to you. At times when I’m confused, please forgive me if I do anything against your will. Please help me be able to focus on the tasks at hand and be able to do my best in everything that I engage in. I’m really thankful for all the opportunities you are giving me and how my senior year has been so far. Please continue to guide me as I continue my senior year journey. Amen.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

